• Supervisory Committee

  • Central Fund Facility Trust Trustees

Supervisory Committee

Faye Arthur Chairman
Noel Nurse Deputy Chairman
Andrea Arthur Secretary
George Denny Assistant Secretary
Michelle Shepherd Member

Central Fund Facility Trust Trustees

Glyne Pilgrim Chairman
Anderson Henry Secretary
Patrick McDonald Member
Barry Hunte Member
Stephen Daniel Member

You are here: BCCULL Homepage About US Committees
Stay in touch with the BCCULL. Sign up to receive our email alerts. Register Now!

Contact Us

Barbados Co-operative & Credit Union League Ltd.
1st Floor, Patrick E. McDonald Building
Upper Collymore Rock, St. Michael, Barbados

Tel: 246-429-7075
Fax: 246-436-5848

Share Us