Board of Directors

Kemar Cumberbatch President
Hally Haynes 1st Vice President
Anthony Inniss 2nd Vice President
Marilyn A. Gittens Secretary
Keith Jones Assistant Secretary
Mark Hope Treasurer
Dalton Medford Assistant Treasurer
Bernetta Hall Member
Erwin Jones Member
You are here: BCCULL Homepage About US Board of Directors
Stay in touch with the BCCULL. Sign up to receive our email alerts. Register Now!

Contact Us

Barbados Co-operative & Credit Union League Ltd.
1st Floor, Patrick E. McDonald Building
Upper Collymore Rock, St. Michael, Barbados

Tel: 246-429-7075
Fax: 246-436-5848

Share Us