• Credit Committee

  • Supervisory Committee

  • Central Fund Facility Trust Trustees

Credit Committee

Kevin Lashley Chairman
Anthony Sue Vice Chairman
Geralyn Edward Secretary
Terrol Inniss Assistant Secretary
Steven Jemmott Member

Supervisory Committee

Kelvin Whittaker Chairman
Carolyn Barton Deputy Chairman
Bernetta Hall Secretary
Trevor Griffith Member
Marilyn Gittens Member

Central Fund Facility Trust Trustees

Glyne Pilgrim Chairman
Anderson Henry Secretary
Patrick McDonald Member
Barry Hunte Member
Stephen Daniel Member

You are here: BCCULL Homepage About US Committees
Stay in touch with the BCCULL. Sign up to receive our email alerts. Register Now!

Contact Us

Barbados Co-operative & Credit Union League Ltd.
1st Floor, Co-operators General Insurance Building
Upper Collymore Rock, St. Michael, Barbados

Tel: 246-429-7075
Fax: 246-436-5848

Share Us